Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds – Jesus Wallpapers


Below are some Jesus Christ wallpapers. Hope you’ll like them.

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #1

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #2

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #3

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #4

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #5

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #6

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #7

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #8

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #9

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #10

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #11

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #12

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #13

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #14

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #15

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #16

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #17

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #18

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #19

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds #20

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ wallpaper

Also see Miraculous Pictures of Jesus and Mary and The Last Supper Photos

Godwin Delali Adadzie is a Christian living in Africa. He is the founder of Do You Know Africa? and CATHOOLIC. Most people know him for his work Let’s talk about the Rosary. He can be reached on his Twitter handle @Apologetics.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Issues of Faith
40 comments on “Jesus Christ Wallpaper Backgrounds – Jesus Wallpapers
  1. Thank you…. really love Him

  2. CELLESTINE says:

    I LOVE YOU JESUS,YOU ARE MY GOD AND MY ALL

  3. JESUS YOU LOOK SO NICE

  4. Steven says:

    Jesus is the best thing that has ever happened to this world praise be to him the savior of us all i love you Jesus.

  5. richards says:

    All Glory,Honor,Praise,Dominion,Wisdom,Knowledge forever & ever belongs to Lord JESUS

  6. Nirmeen says:

    forgive me Jesus cause i hurt you by my sin.

  7. reza devi says:

    Jesus you are my God, Father, and Brother… :) :)
    I Love You so muach…

  8. RAVI DSOUZA says:

    GOOD PIC. OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST

  9. i love jesus :D
    good wallpaper :)
    and nice share XD
    GBU

  10. Aruna says:

    I Want More More Love of Jesus.I Really love him..dont want without
    Jesus in the World.

  11. ASEERVADAM says:

    Wonderful life to me jusus thanks don’t forever I LOVE YOU JESUS

  12. MADDY says:

    YOU ARE THE ONLY HOPE OF MINE…..IN EVERY CIRCUMSTANCES………..

  13. anna says:

    i love you jesus and want to be in you . you are my last hope

  14. my almighty jesus ur d only one who live wid me in my joys n sorrows…… u r forever n ever…. love u my lucky charm jesus……..

  15. Karuna Gurung says:

    I really like all these beautiful wallpaper of our Lord Jesus Christ. Thank You.

  16. happy says:

    forgive me jesus bkz i hurt u by my sin

  17. jitender kumar says:

    i love u jesus

  18. karunakar says:

    i love jesus my heart is jesus

  19. JESUS says:

    I LUV U JESUS.WE PRABHU HEMA ALLWAYS TRUST U LORD.THANKS FOR SAVING US LOVABLE FATHER

  20. jamey says:

    Jesus Christ my Lord and savior, I do not deserve what you did for me. I love you

  21. samuel says:

    This wallpapers are very nice. god bless you.

  22. alvinperezgacus says:

    father god lord jesus christ,thank u to all ur blessings,and please bless my family,and also our world,amen

  23. prabu says:

    good thaingyou

  24. GARIMA RAI says:

    JESUS CHRIST THANKYOU SO MUCH 4 SAVING ME I LOVE U VERY MUCH BUT NOT SO MUCH THAT U LOVED ME…………..
    U R GR8SSSSSTSSSSSSSSSSSTSSSSSSSSSSSSSST

  25. Innocent says:

    I LOVE YOU JESUS YOU MEAN EVERYTHING TO ME

  26. ronny says:

    Jesus is the way the light and the hope of Life I live today only to see u tomorrow

  27. biswa kiran roul says:

    jesus i love u so much,u r awesome

  28. joyce says:

    My lovable father !!! Without u i am not in the world , just saying i love u

  29. Korina Lobo says:

    Jesus you are the one and only almighty god in whom i trust. Abba father i trust in you. Praise you Jesus, Love you Jesus, Thank you Jesus.

  30. Ajo P Mathew says:

    JESUS,You are the one and only true,almighty,alshadai god and i love U so much,but less than U love me.Halleluiah…………..

  31. Gideon Petau says:

    Yes Jesus your are the Alpha & the Omega in every thing…I love you Lord..!

  32. [...] gadelali.wordpress.com [...]

  33. Pramy says:

    Jesus helps me in every thing.

  34. antony raj stepy says:

    Jesus i trust in u. u r my best friend.
    i love so much.
    god bless me.
    U r my all things.
    jesus i love u.

  35. lord help me to achieve my path

  36. yogendermartin@yahoo.co.in says:

    lord please please help me.

Leave a Reply

About the Rosary
Rosary booklet
Get Your Copy Now: PDF (328.3 K) | Kindle | EPUB (38.3 K) | DjVu (186.5 K)
PHOTO GALLERY
Do you know Africa
Blog Stats
  • 174,926 hits
