2010 Prophecy for You alone my Dearest Friend


The Holy Family

When it seems like: ‘Nobody really loves you’
God says: I love you (John 3:16 & John 3:34 )

When it seems like: ‘You can’t go on’
God says: My grace is sufficient (II Corinthians 12:9 & Psalm 91:15)

When it seems like: ‘You can’t figure things out’
God says: I will direct your steps (Proverbs 3:5-6)

When it seems like: ‘You can’t do it’
God says: You can do all things (Philippians 4:13)

When it seems like: ‘You’re not able’
God says: I am able (II Corinthians 9:8)

When it seems like: ‘It’s not worth it’
God says: It will be worth it (Roman 8:28 )

When it seems like: ‘You can’t forgive yourself’
God says: I forgive you (I John 1:9 & Romans 8:1)

When it seems like: ‘You can’t manage’
God says: I will supply all your needs (Philippians 4:19)

When it seems like: ‘You’re afraid’
God says: I have not given you a spirit of fear (II Timothy 1:7)

When it seems like: ‘You’re always worried and frustrated’
God says: Cast all your cares on Me (I Peter 5:7)

When it seems like: ‘You’re not smart enough’
God says: I give you wisdom (I Corinthians 1:30; James 1:5)

When it seems like: ‘You feel all alone’
God says: I will never leave you or forsake you (Hebrews 13:5)

Special thanks to Dr. Robert Sungenis who started this excellent work and I just polished it up.

Merry Christmas and a Spirit-filled New Year all ye Faithfuls of God. Amen

Adadzie, Godwin Delali GADEL
http://www.godwin-delali.webs.com
http://twitter.com/Apologetics

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Issues of Faith

Leave a Reply

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

