Are Catholics Christian?

Joseph Cardinal Ratzinger  and Pope John Paul II
It is not my intention to hurt anyone through my belief that the coming into being of other so-called churches resulted from the continuing onslaught of Lucifer against the Church of Christ. Sincere believers in those other churches and cults would not accept this but the Word of God states truthfully that one church and one church only was established and that Church’s existence was assured in-spite of heresy fed by Satan in order to destroy it . A guarantee reinforced by Jesus when he assured St. Peter – the first human father of the Church – that the gates of hell would not prevail against it.

Michael vs Lucifer

Attack Against Priesthood

A continuing offensive, today, which involves aside from the abortionistic, atheistic, agnostic, secular, and media elements etc of Satan’s milieu our Priests and Religious have fallen victim to the onslaught of the father of lies as he tries to destroy…

View original post 378 more words

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Posted in General

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

