Are Catholics Christian?

Division of the Ten Commandments by various Faiths
Commandment Jewish (Talmudic) Anglican, Reformed, and other Christian Orthodox Christian Catholic Christian, Lutheran
I am the Lord your God 1 preface 1 1
You shall have no other gods before me 2 1
You shall not make for yourself an idol 2 2
Do not take the name of the Lord in vain 3 3 3 2
Remember the Sabbath and keep it holy 4 4 4 3
Honor your father and mother 5 5 5 4
You shall not kill/murder 6 6 6 5
You shall not commit adultery 7 7 7 6
You shall not steal 8 8 8 7
You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor 9 9 9 8
You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife 10 10 10 9
You shall not covet anything that belongs to your neighbor 10

Explanation of the Ten Commandments

View original post 682 more words

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Posted in General
