Are Catholics Christian?

For a stalk to grow or a flower to open there must be time that cannot be forced; nine months must go by for the birth of a human child; to write a book or compose music often years must be dedicated to patient research. To find the mystery there must be patience, interior purification, silence, waiting. ~Blessed Pope John Paul II

I have a mustard seed; and I am not afraid to use it. ~Pope Benedict XVI

The gate of Heaven is very low; only the humble can enter it. ~Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton

Why should we defend ourselves when we are misunderstood and misjudged? Let us leave that aside. Let us not say anything. It is so sweet to let others judge us in any way they like. O blessed silence, which gives so much peace to the soul! ~Saint Therese de Lisieux

It is very helpful to…

View original post 1,253 more words

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Posted in General

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

