2013 almost over. . . 2014 waiting


It has been such an interesting year, and 2013 is almost over. We should be grateful to God our merciful Father for the gift of life. This year might not have been the best of year for many people but it is still worth celebrating because life is always worth celebrating. I am personally grateful to King Jesus Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary for all the graces and opportunities I had been blessed with.

OLAM 7

May the coming year 2014 be a year of prayer (and by prayer if you are a Catholic like myself, I would humbly ask that we make the Rosary part of the year 2014 and beyond). God bless you always. Amen.

Happy New Year 2014

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Posted in General

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

