Catholic version of Etsy and Pinterest


Etsy for Catholics

Pinterest.com is a social media website that allows users to visually share images and videos. It also makes users discover new interests in the form of images and videos. On the other hand, Etsy.com is a marketplace that allows users, online and offline to buy and sell unique items. Both websites have visually appealing contents with similar design and theme.

A Catholic version of a visually appealing website like Pinterest or Etsy for the sole purpose of Christian evangelization will have to mimic the best features of these two great sites. These features have to be the image pinning feature of Pinterest and how they are grouped into Boards. Also, I find the navigation system on Etsy to be quite exhaustive unlike the now minimal menu of Pinterest. I will prefer an exhaustive menu similar to Etsy’s with all the sub-topic of Christian evangelization and apologetics carefully grouped for easy exploration by users.

About

I'm Black, I'm Beautiful, I'm Blessed, I'm a Blogger, I'm Bold about God and His Catholic Church.

Posted in General

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

